78. Canadian Pacific Holiday Train Re-Visited.

I really enjoyed Canadian Pacific Holiday Train last year in Montreal.

I’m going there again next year, that’s for sure.

That’s how I finished my article last year. And I did go there again. Same train, different part of Canada. This year I caught it in Port Moody near Vancouver. The weather was much more Christmas-like, lots of snow on the ground and fresh -4 on thermometer. Really great event again, good job Canadian Pacific Railroad!

img_1784

img_1783

img_1787

You can now enoy it more with a video!

Leave a Reply

