85. Looking back at my trip across Canada.

It has been six months since I started a trip that I dreamed about for many years. I crossed Canada on a car from Montreal to Vancouver. I still clearly remember all those amazing places I have seen on my way, and all emotions they gave me.

I have written story in the blog, you can find it here: part 1, part 2, part 3.

Now I decided to make a slideshow video showing more photos that I made during my trip. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

